I’m  not sure what is ramping up, but there is definately a change in the world. More or less it is the difference in dreams for myself and ones that I love. Someone who chooses to do the will of God in the spiritual, there is hell to pay for those who choose that. I have had multiple dreams that I need to document as they must have some type of meaning to the real world. All of my dreams are vivid like a movie. They are also very pointed in what they are about and I usually can find what the meaning will be in no less than 24 hours.  Prayer for protection works in the physical, but there is definately someone who” rules the air”. Air meaning brainwaves or at whatever frequency the brain dreams on, someone else has tapped in. All the dreams center around the same details, but are different. There has been a quickening, spiritual warfare has begun.

